Wind Turbines

Content & Collaboration

Pauline Ledermann

Project Manager

pauline.ledermann@worldclimatefoundation.org

Marie Lendelova

Climate Investment Manager

marie.lendelova@worldclimatefoundation.org

Filippo Guarnieri

Project Coordinator

filippo.guarnieri@worldclimatefoundation.org

Partnerships

James Butler

Strategic Partnerships Director

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

Sebastian Lohse

Business Development Coordinator

sebastian.lohse@worldclimatefoundation.org

Ben Decosse

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator

ben.decosse@worldclimatefoundation.org

José Manuel Malbec

Strategic Partnerships Coordinator & International Media

jose.manuel@worldclimatefoundation.org

Communication & Marketing

Georgianna Carlson

Communications Director

georgianna.carlson@worldclimatefoundation.org

Álfrún Sigurdardóttir

Communications Manager

alfrun.sigurdardottir@worldclimatefoundation.org

Further Enquiries

Climate Investment Coalition Secretariat

info@climateinvestmentcoalition.org